DON Club - 2015

2015 Wexford

We will be staying in Talbot Hotel.

Golf in Rosslare, Wexford and St Helen's Bay

Thursday travel.


21st Year.

  • Gary Owens
  • Dave Forrester
  • Noel McClean
  • Tony Dunne
  • Bob Preston
  • Mick Preston
  • Paul Owens
  • Jimmy Hegerty
  • Pearse Walpole

Competition was won by ??.

Accommadation etc

Golf and Hotel, as normally well organised by Tony Dunne.